Skip to main content

Contact Us | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page
  Home  »  Employment »  

Contact Us

Human Resources/Payroll

Nicole Mikkelsen
Chief Human Resources Officer
701-224-5427
Nicole.Mikkelsen@bismarckstate.edu 
 
Human Resources Manager
701-224-2414
 
Aimee Schmit
Job Opening Coordinator
701-224-2599
Aimee.Schmit@bismarckstate.edu
 
Courtney Ellison
Human Resources Coordinator
701-224-2586
Courtney.Ellison@bismarckstate.edu
 
Kristie Kulzer
Administrative Assistant-Human Resources
701-224-5531
Kristie.Kulzer@bismarckstate.edu
 
Lynnette Kraft
Payroll Manager
701-224-5461
Lynnette.Kraft@bismarckstate.edu
 
Kelli Wilson
Payroll Coordinator
701-224-5461
Kelli.Wilson@bismarckstate.edu