Staff Directory - CE | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Bismarck PD has determined there is no ongoing safety risk for BSC. An all-clear has been given. All BSC offices and services will remain closed on Friday, July 1, 2022. Students and employees should check their campus email for more info. #BSCthreat
Home Page
  Home  »  Continuing Education »  Contact Us »  

Staff Directory - CE

Courtney Bernhardt
Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: NECE, Room 107D
Telephone: 224-2531
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: courtney.bernhardt@bismarckstate.edu

Bailee Bulman
Title: CE Manager
Department: Continuing Education, Training and Innovation
Office: NECE, Room 107J
Telephone: 224-5690
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: bailee.a.bulman@bismarckstate.edu


Joseph Camisa
Title: TrainND Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107M
Telephone: 701-224-2534
Fax Number: 701-224-5777
Email: joseph.camisa@bismarckstate.edu

Spencer (David) Eberst
Title: CE Operations Coordinator
Office: NECE, Room 107
Telephone: 701-224-5688
Fax Number: 701-224-5777
Email: david.eberst@bismarckstate.edu

Brian Ellersick
Title: TrainND Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107M
Telephone: 224-5683
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: brian.ellersick@bismarckstate.edu

Scott Fried
Title: Database Specialist
Office: NECE, Room 107H
Telephone: 224-2411
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: scott.fried@bismarckstate.edu

Lee Huber
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office: Meadowlark, Room 107
Telephone: 224-5793
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: lee.huber@bismarckstate.edu

Christopher Kline
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office: Meadowlark, Room 113
Telephone: 224-5794
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: christopher.kline@bismarckstate.edu

Albert Koch
Title: OSHA Consultation Program Manager
Office: Meadowlark, Room 106
Telephone: 224-5778
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: albert.koch@bismarckstate.edu

Michelle Martin
Title: Accounting Associate
Office: NECE, Room 107I
Telephone: 224-5744
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: michelle.martin@bismarckstate.edu

Carolyn Martinetti
Title: Information Assistant
Office: NECE, Room 107
Telephone: 224-2411
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: carolyn.martinetti@bismarckstate.edu

Martin Nielsen
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office: Meadowlark, Room 102
Telephone: 224-5772
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: martin.nielsen@bismarckstate.edu

Shawna Paul
Title:  OSHA Assistant
Office:  Meadowlark, Room 104
Telephone:  224-5539
Fax Number:  224-5763
Email Address: shawna.m.paul@bismarckstate.edu

Rick Russell
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office: Meadowlark, Room 109
Telephone: 224-2645
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: richard.g.russell@bismarckstate.edu

Kylee Schuh
Title: Operations Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107B
Telephone: 224-2452
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: kylee.schuh@bismarckstate.edu

Sara Vollmer
Title: CE Director
Office: NECE, Room 107A
Telephone: 224-5639
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: sara.vollmer@bismarckstate.edu

Alison Zarr
Title: Program Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107K
Telephone: 224-5731
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: alison.zarr@bismarckstate.edu