Journalism Scholarships | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page

Journalism Scholarships

Journalism scholarships are awarded to students with special journalism skills. In addition, 
scholarships are awarded to the editors of the Mystician and the annual literary art magazine, Figments of Imagination. 

William & Marietta Ekberg Scholarship

Joan Elizabeth Hedahl Memorial Scholarship

Literary Arts Editors

Mystician Editors

John R. Sakariassen

Dorothy Shertzer Memorial