Contact Us | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!  Please let us know if you have questions, or if you would like any additional information, and we will be happy to assist.

Local Phone: (701) 224-5700
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 272-2586
Email: bsc.foundation@bismarckstate.edu 

BSC FOUNDATION AND ALUMNI STAFF

 
KariKnudsonWEB.jpg Kari Knudson
Vice President for College Advancement, Executive Director, BSC Foundation
701-224-5604
Kari.L.Knudson@bismarckstate.edu
CoryWrolstadWEB.jpg Cory Wrolstad
Development Manager
701-224-5702
Cory.Wrolstad@bismarckstate.edu
ChristinaBurnsWEB.jpg Christina Burns
Programs Coordinator 
Alumni Coordinator
701-224-2486
Christina.Burns@bismarckstate.edu
ChristinaBurnsWEB.jpg Ashli Engen
Controller
701-224-5730
ashli.engen@bismarckstate.edu
GordyBinekWEB.jpg Gordon Binek
Senior Development Advisor
701-224-5697

Cell: 701-391-3150
Gordon.Binek@bismarckstate.edu 
EricaStaplesWEB.jpg Erica Staples
Administrative Assistant
701-224-5700

Erica.Staples@bismarckstate.edu
 

COLLEGE ADVANCEMENT STAFF

 

EmilyCashWEB.jpg Emily Cash
Grants and Donor Relations Manager
Emily.Cash@bismarckstate.edu
Julie Erickson
Resource Development Consultant
julie.c.erickson@bismarckstate.edu

The BSC Resource Development office works to secure external grants that are used to support special initiatives at the college. External grants are used to support special initiatives that will help advance the mission of BSC, including new educational programs, specialized equipment, scholarships for students, and new buildings on campus. Grant applications typically are submitted to state and federal agencies as well as private foundations.  For large initiatives it may take many different sources of funding to complete the project.
 

Our Office

We are located at 1255 Schafer Street in the Foundation/Alumni House, across from the ND Law Enforcement Training Academy.

 

 

Mailing Address

BSC Foundation
1255 Schafer St. 
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND 58506-5587


Hours of Operation

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST Friday