Skip to main content

Hours & Directions | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page
Hours & Directions -

Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions

Spring Semester Hours, January 10 - May 13

Monday - Thursday -- 7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday -- 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday -- CLOSED
Sunday -- 1 - 4 p.m.

Exceptions:

  • Sunday, January 16 & Monday, January 17 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, February 20 & Monday, February 21 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, March 13 - CLOSED
  • Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 18 - 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Spring Break)
  • Sunday, March 20 - CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 14 - 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 17 - CLOSED
  • Monday, April 18 - 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
The library catalog and our databases & digital collections are available 24/7 via our website.
Holiday hours and other changes are posted, or are available by calling (701) 224-5450 or (800) 445-5073.


Computer Lab Hours

Library - LEA 101
Monday-Thursday -- 5 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Sunday -- 1 - 3:45 p.m.
 
Jack Science Center - JSC 122
Monday-Thursday -- 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday -- 7:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Labs closed during breaks and holidays.


Library Directions

BSC Library Street Address: 1400 Schafer Street - Building #10 on campus map

FROM THE WEST (I-94): Take Exit 157. At the stoplight, proceed straight on Schafer Street. The Library is on the main floor of LEA Hall on the northwest corner of Schafer St. and Edwards Ave.

FROM THE EAST (I-94): Take Exit 157. At the stoplight, turn left, proceed 2 blocks. Turn right on Schafer Street. The Library is on the main floor of LEA Hall on the northwest corner of Schafer St. and Edwards Ave.

FROM THE NORTH (HWY 83): Turn right (west) on I-94 (Exit 159) and proceed to Exit 157. Take Exit 157. At the stoplight turn left, proceed 2 blocks. Turn right on Schafer Street. The Library is on the main floor of LEA Hall on the northwest corner of Schafer St. and Edwards Ave.

FROM THE SOUTH (HWY 83): Turn left (west) on I-94 (Exit 182) proceed to Exit 157. Take Exit 157. At the stoplight turn left, proceed 2 blocks. Turn right on Schafer Street. The Library is on the main floor of LEA Hall on the northwest corner of Schafer St. and Edwards Ave.